Juliya    ID: 2041540
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  27/09/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  165
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Russian girl pic: Juliya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
You cannot believe it, but one of my hobbies is cleaning my house. As I am a very tidy person, order means a lot to me. So, I try to keep my house, clean, tidy, and cozy. If my husband will have the same hobby, then I will be the luckiest woman in the world) Do you like cleaning?))
Interests:
Nature, music, reading, art, psychology.
Her Type of Man:
I desire to find a man who knows how to treat his beloved woman and who can be a real gentleman to her. I know that I'm ready to do so much for my love and I expect the same from my future beloved man. I want to be with a carrying and affectionate man who's not afraid to show his feelings and open his heart. I want to build a really close relationship where two people are ready to be with each other in bad and good times and who are ready to share all the joys and afflictions of life together. I know for sure that real love can be only when two people can trust each other because exactly mistrusting can ruin everything beautiful that can be in our life. I want to be with a man who has his own point of mind and who wants to talk about everything.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us