Anastasia    ID: 1908976

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  30
Birth Date:  12/03/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Russian Partner Anastasia from Odessa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I have really sensitive personality. This is plus and this is minus for me. I always get attached to people and sometimes it can be really hurts. Well, I’m optimist. For me glass is always full on half. I really enjoy long walks and sunrises. I like talk with people face to face, because they are more open when there’s only two of you. My little passion is sky. I like to look on stars and clouds. You might think that I am very romantic person, but I am strong too. I just really don’t want to lose that opportunity to feel the world.)
I like skiing and swimming. I like volleyball and running.I am crazy about my job as a fitness trainer. I like table tennis and many others. Also, I like art and music. I don’t know how people could live without music at least day. I like different painters and singers. I like to read and watch movies about their lives. It just inspires me. Inspiration is very important for me. Not only inspiration for art, inspiration to make myself better and live fully. Be the way, I want to climb on a volcano one day. Better on dormant one.))
Her Type of Man:
I want to find man who will take a risk to fall in love for whole life. I want man who will respect and love me. I want to find someone with whom I will build strong family. Respect, love, honesty and passion these things are really important for me in relationships.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us