Tamara    ID: 2017955

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  33
Birth Date:  09/07/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  170
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Other
Education:  High school
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Russian, exotic single dating partner Tamara from Kharkov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Oh, my character) ..... yes, I'm a good, cool girl, without cockroaches in my head. Moderately emotional and not hysterical. I love life in all its manifestations. Proactive, polite, cultural, not mannered, but I know all the rules of etiquette. I love helping people, charity. Very sociable and funny. Do you want yourself such a wife?)
sing, dance, cook ,sports , gym
Her Type of Man:
Life is about love. Isn't it? All we live our lives in the search for the right person. The san point is that some people need many years to meet the right person. I am ready to meet my man, I am ready to give everything I have to him, I am ready to fall in love, I am ready to be loved, I am ready to end with my single life. That's why I am here. I don't believe in some exact criteria of the man I can be happy with. I just want him to be familiar with me, if we are then we are a match. What do you think?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us