Olga    ID: 1798392
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  28/07/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  173
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  House keeper
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Girl-2013
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Russian Singles Olga from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a girl and this much is said. I strive to embody femininity and beauty. I think a lot things depend on women and even the mood of beloved person. A woman is like a flower that grows in the weeds. At first no one notices, but if you a little look after flower, so it becomes the most beautiful to the envy for all other people. I am gentle and caring. I try to surround with care all those who are in need. I became more calm and caring every year. I try to give people joy. How can I do this? I think this is what you can read in the section about my hobby. :) I will not wordy here, it is better to discuss all this in our first conversation with you.
Interests:
Cars, lying on the beach , fashion,museums and art, sports
Her Type of Man:
How can you describe the man of my dreams, if I have not seen him? As all lonely women I'm looking here for a reliable man who knows how to love. In our time it is very difficult to meet the common man who is not only in word, but indeed prove his masculine identity. The man should be the main in the family and as a woman I should create comfort and the weather in our family. If it is say more easier, so I am looking for someone with whom I can talk for hours, laugh sincerely and I would want to take care of. It is important that the man was temperamental, as I am a very passionate woman (smile). And of course my man must love children. I repeated that I am mother and this is very important. I am waiting for you, my love.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us