Inga    ID: 2129948
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  24/09/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  176
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Philologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Bakhmut, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Russian Partner Inga from Bakhmut
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
It is very important for me to be a conscientious, open and noble person. I am very eager to find the perfect man for me who would make me the happiest, most beloved girl in the whole world. We all need ardent and passionate love, but not everyone understands this. Human was created by love, human lives by it. I yearn to finally find my love and happiness, I want to be transformed and grow spiritually, which is possible only through true love.
Interests:
I always try to find time for myself and spend it with benefit and meaning. Besides my work in graphic design, I also like to use things that bring me great pleasure. This is the design of clothes and shoes. This is my hobby. At home I have many sketches of different dresses and blouses. I really like to dress well and beautifully. Not to mention, it grabs the attention of men.
Her Type of Man:
. I want my man to love me like he loves no one else. So that in his eyes I can see everything that he cannot pronounce aloud, so that every gesture and emotion speaks for itself. I want true, ardent, omnipresent love, so that it never gets disappointed, does not end. I like those who constantly prove their love and affection for their beloved, who are always at the right time in the right place.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us