Ekaterina    ID: 2188058

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  26/04/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  157
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  HR manager
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Illinois, USA
Most gorgeous women and man: Russian Partner Ekaterina from Illinois
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a calm and reliable woman with a warm heart . People often say that they feel calm when they are with me. I am a modest woman, kind-hearted, compassionate. I appreciate the simple happiness in life that we have every day-I've learned to be grateful for what I have, but of course I have my own goals in life and I want to achieve them. I have a romantic character and I can't imagine a relationship without small surprises, a lot of attention, spending the weekend together. I am sincere and honest in my feelings and desires - I can share them with you!
Sports, hobbies & crafts, museums & art, nature, movies
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet a confident, kind, brave, respectful, loyal and reliable man with a sense of humor and a great desire to start a family. I don't care about his age-because I believe that people who have the same views on relationships and family in life, have the same interests have every chance of being happy in a relationship. I am sure that on the dating site I will be able to meet a man whom I will love!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us