Alina    ID: 2099528

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  19
Birth Date:  08/01/2002
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  175
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Architect
Education:  Student
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Lipetsk, Russian Federation
Most gorgeous women and man: Russian Partner Alina from Lipetsk
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
You know, I don’t know how to dance. But, it seems, you could quite manage to fix it.I do not feel afraid of anything and always trying to be one step ahead of everyone. I can easily find contact with any person, even the person much older then me, and pretty quickly receive some attention.
Each of us has a favorite pastime, or, as they say, a hobby. I always liked the music. And so that music was always with me, I decided to learn how to play the guitar. Now I spend my leisure time playing the guitar. On it I can play not only already famous and popular songs, but also what I compose myself. About such simple and such native things and feelings. Playing the guitar as if you “open” the soul for the beautiful. And I’m sure that my hobby will always be with me.
Her Type of Man:
I need to feel that the man is very close to me in his soul, that he loves me, that I can trust him, that I don't have reason to have doubts in his feelings for me.I dream of responsive, positive and decent man, who will take me into his life.Also he should be attractive and good-looking.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us