Juliya    ID: 1860015

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  36
Birth Date:  06/02/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  171
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Secretary
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Russian college Partner Juliya from Odessa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I believe that I am a very optimistic person. Finding good in everything, avoiding conflicts and resolving everything by talking is my way. I am not a very visual person. For me it is more important to hear and feel than to see. I also love listening to life stories and drawing inspiration from them.
I have a diverse outlook. I like a lot of different things and I can’t stop at just one thing. I like to learn a lot and develop myself. I love traveling and would like to do it with my loved one. Despite the fact that I love an active sport, I also like to spend tender time alone with a loved one. I really love animals and often donate part of my salary to shelters for homeless animals.
Her Type of Man:
I believe that work on relationships is a common business of man and woman. Everyone must make an effort. Both do half. Therefore, I am looking for a man who could give me what I give him .. Love, affection and attention! But I also understand that work can be important, I also have a good career and I understand if a man cannot devote too much time to me because of work and I take this with understanding.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us