Irina    ID: 2090505
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  23/01/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  168
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Russian college Partner Irina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I would like to introduce myself to you! I am a very kind honest woman, sociable and with a good sense of humor. I am very tactful, caring, gentle, positive, responsible for words and deeds, always feel the desire to grow and change for the better and dream to fall in love and get married!
Interests:
I like to draw, and go to the cinema with friends, to premieres of new movies. I lead an active lifestyle and practice meditation! I love to walk around Khreshchatyk listening to pleasant music in headphones and run into cozy coffee shops. I enjoy cooking delicious food and treat my loved ones. I love to do sports and like sports uniforms, tops and leggings are the most comfortable clothes for me. I prefer to practice at home on a mat or in nature!
Her Type of Man:
I am looking here on this site for Intelligent, strong person. I want to feel protected next to a man! A kind and honest man, who is amazed the imagination, with a wonderful sense of humor, positive, confident in the best course of events, independent and self-sufficient, able to perform romantic acts. Together we can build real love, be a strong couple for all life!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us