Anna    ID: 2053115
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  21/06/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Photographer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Anna from Kiev, Russian beauty, girl
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Have you ever felt limited in something? As a child, my parents did not greatly limit me in terms of watching TV. Yes, they had no reason. My academic performance was always good, and at the same time I talked quite a lot with my peers, and I loved reading. So, my parents allowed me to choose how I could spend my free time and were not against watching TV. And personally did not attract me as much as the transmission about travel. This truly was a window to another world. And I realized that our world is much more interesting than I can imagine. And that it’s not enough just to read about something somewhere. To experience despondent emotions it is necessary to see it. Therefore, in my childhood I dreamed of becoming a traveler. After growing up, I made a few inyo choices, but still I try to actively push. Each new trip is a huge event for me.
Interests:
Fashion, Traveling, Dancing, Sports, Meditation & Yoga.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for my second half. I would like him to be kind and gentle. I dream about a man whom I can share my interests and views on life with. I am very serious in my search and I want to build strong relationships based on mutual love and support. Also what I could bring is pancakes. That is what you can get from me pretty often. I know it is not that complicated dish but I always put my love in it so it makes it extra tasty.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us