Valeriya    ID: 2123825
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  12/10/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  175
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Executive Assistant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian Partnerfriend Valeriya from Moscow
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am feeling a little awkward telling about myself, but I will try to say something intriguing. I can be cold and I can be hot. I can be serious and I can be fun. Would you ask me how it is possible? For clarification, I am cold only with that one who was rude to me or my dear people. I do not forgive such things as betrayal or lies. I accept only honesty and in the first place for me are good and trusting relationships.
Interests:
I am a big fan of different types of competitions. I have a competitive spirit. As a kid, I liked to perform for my family. From my school years, I took part in many education competitions and won many times. During my time of college, I took part also in creative competitions such as dancing and singing. I have many medals and diplomas, but more importantly, for me is the experience I have and emotions.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who loves nature, exploring the world, and not afraid of adventures. I want him to be kind and have a wish for helping others. I would be happy to walk with my man near the ocean or sea, taking his hand and enjoying the beautiful view together. I want to be able to relax with him and do not worry about anything. He should be my support, the one I can rely on in any situation of our life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us