Alisa    ID: 1973677
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  04/03/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian, French
 
Residence:  Voronezh, Russian Federation
Gorgeous single women and man: Russian Partner Singles Alisa from Voronezh
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Hi, there! I sell happiness! And I can give it to you for free.I am a woman with a developed imagination and creativity, which I can effectively use in everyday life. I will never betray my chosen one!Here I want to start new life, to meet my true love and who will show me another world.
Interests:
In my free time I prefer to relax and play badminton with friends, as the game perfectly relieves stress, develops speed qualities, increases endurance. In addition to improving the physical qualities written above, the benefit of playing badminton is also the formation of quick thinking, improving the ability to find the right solutions in a matter of fractions of a second. Why badminton? Because I like to fool around childishly at the site, at least sometimes.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to connect my future only with the man who will love me with all his heart truly and sincerely. I want him to be open and sincere with me, it's very important for me. I am looking for a man who could be happy with me and enjoy life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us