Vlada    ID: 2073522
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  18/07/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  170
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Artistic Director
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Barcelona, Spain
Russian Partner picture: Vlada from Barcelona
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
😏Everyone thinks I am a balanced person, although I have some anxiety and fuss. I often get offended at the little things, but at the same time I usually quickly forgive the insults and remember everything with a smile. In general, I am a very positive person. I am unlikely to ruin the bad weather, I will always find something to do at home. When it rains on the street, I often sit in my favorite chair and read interesting books of various authors and genres.
Interests:
My favorite sports are tennis and swimming.🏊‍♀️ I like dancing, too. I began going in for sports when I was eight years old. It was swimming. I went to the swimming pool with all my family. Now my hobby is lawn tennis. I like to play tennis very much. I play tennis two times a week: on Wednesday and Friday. I think I am good at tennis, but I want to play it better. I hope in future I will be a good tennis-player.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a nice guy. I think, it is easier for a man to show indifference than feelings, it is easier to pretend that nothing touches him, than to discover his real feelings. And indifferent men appear. What do they have left? Logic, rationalism, business approach. Is it because men are so successful in science, politics, business? And among real men, male unions are born, where male relations, camaraderie, friendship, military friendship, but not women's attitudes are poeticized.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us