Milena    ID: 2116810
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  24/11/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  166
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Dancer
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Nis, Serbia
Russian Partner pic: Milena from Nis
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I will rarely have direct statements of love, but intimacy brings out all of the beauty of my emotional self-expression. A person like me will prefer a stable relationship than having fun, casual lovers, except if I become one, using my charm and superficial communication to win hearts without ever investing my own. My methodical and intellectually dominant approach, seems to have an equation in my mind that my partner has to follow.
Interests:
I was born with dominant sense for fight and war games. My daddy always wanted to have a boy, so he did teach me all the men things, i have been going with him to fish, hunt, play baseball. Therefore I invested a lot in male side of my personality which express later with the biggest change that happened in my life. That's my passion and my obsession now, and if u are openminded man i can share it with you.)
Her Type of Man:
I want to find openminded man, who's not strict and have some principles that lead to nothing. I need someone who is ready to try new things, to give but also to get a lot in return. If I find bi sexual guy that would be the best cause he would enjoy with me a lot. And I would enjoy to give him something he will remember all his life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us