Ekaterina    ID: 2096530
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  37
Birth Date:  24/06/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Tourist Agent
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Russian Partner pic: Ekaterina from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an optimist and I always try to find positive moments even in complicated situations. I am quite sociable and easy in communication. I never impose my opinion. I think that each person has his own view on the world and he has such a right. I know how to listen and I like it. I am balanced and I like to study new things. I do not like to cry, maybe just if I watch a beautiful melodrama, which will touch me to the depth of my soul. I know how to enjoy life without unnecessary sentimentality. I want to give my emotions! I know how to achieve all my purposes!
Interests:
An active lifestyle and I are the best friends! My biggest passion is moving! I like to visit different events, listen to music, dance and stay active, enjoy walks with my friends and give them my positive feelings! This is something so special for me to sing and I like to do this everywhere!) Also I like different books, see the places, discover this entire world! And I`m good at needlework, this is the best way to relax, to create something with your own hands.
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a man of my dreams. How does he look like? I will try to answer on this question as exact as I can. Our feelings will make us flying! Of course, this is a man, who is morally ready for serious family relations, the man who will give me smiles! I want a lot of positive moments together! I want to love and be loved one, such a simple wish.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us