Nalina    ID: 2105600
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  26/02/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  176
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Policewoman
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams, Russian Partner photo: Nalina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
If you are not afraid of a serious relationship, Welcome))) Fall in love with me, make me happy. Like every woman, I want to start a family and be loved. Please don't get me wrong, I will explain. Many people try to change the person they love. This is not true love for me. I dream of finding a man who will be all mine, who will not change me and will treat me like his sweet heart. I am a kind, gentle and cheerful girl! I hope that you want to know me even better?
Interests:
I like to create a wonderful cozy atmosphere at home because I am a very neat person. I love to cook and these are not just words. I know that it will be very pleasant for me to cook really healthy and tasty dishes for my future partner. I love to do sports, but I usually go to the gym to do sports. I like being out of town. I love reading or just watching a good movie before bed.
Her Type of Man:
For me, the age, faith or appearance of a man is not important; I value a positive outlook in men.) I am looking for an intelligent, kind, loving and positive man who will share his life with me, and who really love me. I appreciate character traits like honesty, loyalty and willingness to give me your strong shoulder when I need it in men.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us