Anastasia    ID: 2120030
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  38
Birth Date:  18/08/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  156
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams, Russian Partner photo: Anastasia from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I consider myself feminine and adventurous woman, who is ready for and serious relationships. I achieved a lot in my life and became successful in my career. And now it is time for true love. I have so many ideas, plans and hopes for the future family. I believe that honesty is the foundation for stable relationships. Do you agree with me?
Interests:
I am fond of dancing and believe that I am a good dancer. Also, I spend a lot of time in the gym and try to keep my body in good shape. At home, I enjoy cooking and drawing. I would like to cook something tasty for you and make a romantic date. Will you allow me to do that?
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man, who is not afraid to show his feelings. I dream to meet a friend, a lover and a partner, who is faithful and truthful. I do not appreciate betrayal and lies. I am devoted to only one man when I am in relationships. I am ready to improve your language, which means, that I want to learn more, about who you are and where you come from.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us