Yuliia    ID: 2136502
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  22/05/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  170
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Yuliia from Kiev, Russian Partner in dress
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
✌I am very serious about meeting the right man here. I'm not demanding at all, I don't want much. I am a kind, cheerful, optimistic girl. I just need basic female pleasures such as love, tenderness, care. There should be a confident man nearby who will do everything for me. This is what I'm looking for. My world is a world of happiness and kindness, sympathy and love. I think you will be very good with me👌
Interests:
So far, I have not found an activity that fits my personality perfectly. Now I work in a restaurant, and what I have is enough for me. I'm a humble girl with no big, ambitious goals in my life. I want to be surrounded by loved ones. I was very lucky to have friends and family - they are wonderful. I like to walk with them, talk about some interesting topic, discuss ideas, thoughts. I do gymnastics and run in the morning. I love animals very much!
Her Type of Man:
💟I would like to meet and love a reliable, intelligent and ambitious man with a clear vision of the future. In him I must be sure, because he will become my support, my partner. I want that in the difficult moments that always come in our lives, I could lean on his strong shoulder, cling to him and be filled with warmth and happiness💑

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us