Olena    ID: 2138842

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  36
Birth Date:  31/05/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Artist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Olena from Kiev, Russian Partner in dress
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
The task of life is not to be on the side of the majority, but to live in accordance with the internal law that you recognize. I am the kind of person who has a very creative mind. I always have my own view of solving a problem that has arisen, based on a wide range of interests and hobbies. I always follow my goal. I try to do my work on time and with quality. I can support any conversation, I am intelligent and well-read. I believe that loyalty is the foundation of a relationship, I am loyal and devoted. I am very sincere, I do not like playfulness, I am for naturalness and for world peace.
I have always loved to draw, and it seems to me that I was born a creative person. I am an artist animator. I love my hobby, because for me it is not a job, it is a hobby, a favorite thing. For me, the combination of mountain + air is the best they could come up with. I love to travel, especially in the mountains. This air, this pure water cannot be compared with anything. I like to play board games, I like to play volleyball,🏐football⚽ in nature.
Her Type of Man:
What kind of man am I looking for? Just to be real. I admire men who treat their family and parents with love and respect! It is important for me that a man is always there, supports and helps in everything. Who I will like the way I am. I want to find a man who will be generous, sympathetic and kind.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us