Ekaterina    ID: 2138062
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  17/09/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  164
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  horse riding coach
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Krasnodar, Russian Federation
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Ekaterina from Krasnodar, Russian Partner in dress
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Despite my age, I know the desires. I am the kind person, I love the family, for me it is the most valuable people. I am the romantic girl with gay character. I appreciate every day that to us this. On life I am an optimist and I trust in the happy end. But even more I believe in love!!!
Interests:
like trying something new and I like to do many things with my hands...)) I love music, dances... I like to behave in a good form. I do not like conflicts, I am even-tempered and patient. I would say that I am energetic, goal-oriented and know what I want to reach. I am not afraid of difficulties and of setting up new goals, even if I understand it would be difficult to achieve them. I like communication with people - it always brings some experience and something new in my life, as life is so interesting!
Her Type of Man:
I don't like liars because of what has happened to me before and my intentions are very serious and hope to meet the serious person soon so that we can have something beneficial for both of us. Be serious and I'll "give you all myself" P.S. I am a gift, believe me!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us