Valeriya    ID: 2302102

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  30
Birth Date:  22/12/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  176
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Dentist
Education:  University (unfinished)
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Valeriya from Kiev, Russian Partner gallery
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
A young, athletic, intelligent and cheerful woman. Do you think that about me? Perhaps you are right, but virtual communication will never give 100% understanding of each other. So my desire and goal here is to find a man for a real relationship. Go on a real date, get real emotions and feelings. If you also want it, we are on our way=) Well, a few words about me =) I am a creative person, I like to draw, read books and even try to write. Maybe you will be interested in reading my thoughts in the future. I like to listen to music, especially when I cook at home, and I cook often. I can share some of my recipes. And I love coffee, especially in the morning. If I have interested you even a little, write to me, I will tell you even more interesting things about me.
Going in for sports, cooking, reading books, watching movies and series, making friends with friends, photo sessions, listening to music
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a fairly active man who is ready to pack his suitcase and take me to the ends of the world tomorrow, maybe you are an adventurer like me?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us