Eleonora    ID: 2276121

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  19
Birth Date:  19/02/2004
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  173
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Marketeer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Eleonora from Kiev, Russian Partner pic
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am young and promising. I combine such qualities as assertiveness, emotionality, I always respond to kindness with kindness.😘😘😘 I have a great habit, I get up as soon as the alarm goes off. They say these are scary people who get up immediately after the call.😊😊😊💓 I work and study marketing at my university. I love my life! I always try to bring a lot of positive and cool people into it. My thirst for knowledge is very great. I read and study a lot. As a child, I dreamed of becoming an astronaut. 😊🤗 But my mother did not allow it. 🙂 I am a nice girl who wants to meet a nice and adult person.
I travel a lot with my friends. Rarely am I alone. I take photographs and take an active part in various programs. My weakness is the beach. My hobbies are modeling, sports, surfing, music, films and biology. I enjoy going to new movies with my girlfriend.
Her Type of Man:
I dream of meeting a real man. Who will boldly take me and show the whole world. With whom I will be as if under the wing. I want to be relaxed and myself. Be a beautiful couple. So that when passing by people, everyone would whisper with envy behind our backs. My nightly thoughts will only be about you, my only man.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us