Irina    ID: 1765466
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  12/10/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Irina from Odesa, Russian Partner for exciting companionship
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm a cheerful and energetic young lady. I like sports and healthy lifestyle. I'm caring, considerate and sensitive girl. I like to create peaceful and comfortable atmosphere at home, I love to cook delicious dishes, and I'm good in it. The most important thing in life for me will always be my family. My dream is to find my love. Hope, my love is waiting for me somewhere.
Interests:
I like to travel and see new places, learning new things about people, their cultures,and watching comedy. I like to spend time with my close friends, and like meeting new faces. I like to be challenge because it makes me grow, think, and doing the challenges, i work hard to resolve it and i give it a smile. It is always great for me walking around beautiful parks, garden and the sea.
Her Type of Man:
I want my man to be special for me. Caring and generous, romantic and sentimental sometimes. I want him to believe in miracles. And just to be my miracle! A man who is older enough to serious relationships, who known the real meaning of love

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us