Elizaveta    ID: 1888625

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  18/01/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  164
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Music teacher
Education:  Student
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Elizaveta from Kiev, Russian Partner for exciting companionship
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
They say I am like a Sun! Yes, I like to shine, to give positive emotions and to smile. I don't like to be sad, or to be angry. That's not for me. My big dream is to shine only for one man, maybe it is you? In my childhood I was dreaming to become a doctor. This dream didn't come true, but I still like to do good things for people around me. I always help children who doesn't have parents and do my best for them.
I like arts very much. Maybe one day I will draw a picture from our wedding photo)) Also I like to travel very much, to visit cinemas and theaters ! To keep my body in good form I adore gymnastics and dances. Oh, dancing is my big passion! Sometimes I sing in karaoke, do you like singing? Lets do it together!
Her Type of Man:
man with a strong character, honest, kind, understanding. And the most important thing that he makes me happy, everything else is not important

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us