Ekaterina    ID: 1948870
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  02/02/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  171
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Ekaterina from Odesa, Russian Partner, exciting companionship, dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I’m very positive and smiling girl) I believe that we are here on this Earth to make our world more brightly and beautiful. I have my strengths and weaknesses, as every person, but I am trying to move towards perfection and get better! What I want most of all – it’s to find my beloved man and surround him by my love and care!
Interests:
I like music most of all, like to listen different kind of it and have a great pleasure! Like to visit the concerts or some music events, like have fun with my friends, we like to sing songs and make many jokes! I’m active and like to be every day in move, walking, shopping…
Her Type of Man:
He should be responsive and serious, kind and honest man. I don’t need ideal man, but I want that he has respect for his woman and ability to love and be responsible for his acts. Also, he should be attractive and has handsome appearance, the color of his hair or eyes doesn’t mater for me

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us