Viktoriia    ID: 2213760
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  37
Birth Date:  09/05/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Tourist Agent
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Viktoriia from Kiev, Russian Partner date
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I work as a travel manager. Most of my work time in a travel agency is spent on communicating with clients.🤩 That's what I like to do. You have to be cheerful, attentive, charming and able to listen to the client. Also I have a great opportunity to meet and communicate with people from other countries, thereby increasing the level of self-development. I can say that the tourism industry is one of the most profitable and promising. Firstly, I have the opportunity to visit many countries, constantly discover new horizons and share my knowledge with others, and secondly, I earn good money, especially during the vacation seasons. I am a nice, charming, creative person. I know how to create a holiday even on gloomy days. ⚡️
Interests:
I prefer to spend time outdoors with my friends. We often have picnics and play badminton. Travel holds a special place in my life. I like to discover new places and enjoy the beauty of nature. I have a dog with whom I like to walk in the morning. Thanks to her, I run in the morning. Probably, if it were not for her, I would not have the desire to run)) I like fashion. I watch a lot of videos about it and learn how to choose the right clothes.🤩
Her Type of Man:
I just picture my future partner as a kind, loving, responsible, compliant, honest man who knows what he really wants out of life.💓 I want him to be able to stand up for himself and, of course, for me! I believe that I can find a man with whom I will start a warm relationship and with whom we can create a family. He should be my protection and support. My dream is to sit in the evening with my beloved man by the fireplace, drink wine and have a heart-to-heart talk. We will walk under the moon and look at the stars. I think it's very romantic. 💓

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us