Viktoria    ID: 2126367
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  23/04/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Cook
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  St.Petersburg, Russian Federation
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Viktoria from St.Petersburg, Russian Partner address
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I really like that life is so interesting, so unpredictable. I love uncertainty, understatement. It's an intrigue that keeps me constantly on my toes. I am a person who loves to take risks, who is not afraid of losing something material. Money for me is something unimportant and unimportant. I value emotions more, I am more looking for impressions than material success. You need to take everything from life, and I hope to take everything that is due to me. I am full of bright energy that breaks free.
Interests:
I have always dreamed of having a big house and gathering my loved ones around a round table. I really love to cook, I can do almost everything, especially I like to cook meat and desserts. I love board games, I have a large selection of them. My favorite holiday is New Year, my family and I always exchange gifts and watch "Home Alone". My life is travel. My dream is to travel the whole world. I love life and appreciate every day I live. I believe that we are the creators of our own happiness.
Her Type of Man:
I am here in the hope of meeting a bright, unusual and peculiar personality who would reveal new meanings to me, tell me what to do if you do not know where to go and what to do. I can be very vague, very insecure. This rarely happens. Therefore, a man should be an example of confidence for me, should show himself as brave and fearless, and I should be able to rely on him in any business.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us