Tatyana    ID: 2155543
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  30/09/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  175
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2015
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Partner Tatyana from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I believe in destiny and in miracles. When something good happens in my life, I treat it like a gift from my destiny. When something bad happens to me, I treat it like a lesson to learn something important about life. I believe that one day I will meet my soul mate and it will be a miracle for me!
Interests:
I enjoy going on walks to a park, forest park area, or a place near the water. It gives me the opportunity to abstract from every day worries, work, organize the events that took place during the day, bring thoughts to order. In addition, in such places, distractions are much less and thus reduce stress.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a serious man with a kind heart. I want to build a long and strong relationship with him. I want to have happiness and feeling of security with a man. I want him to be always near and keep his word. I will be the best partner for him if he will treat me kind, with care and support.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us