Svetlana    ID: 2129671

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  34
Birth Date:  15/06/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  162
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  event manager
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian Partner Svetlana from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I do not plan anything, I live in the present, not the past and not the future. I am a beautiful and worthy person. My appearance reflects love for myself. I like to spend time alone with myself, but I also like to walk with friends. I lovingly listen to my intuition. I live in harmony with my values. I am a kind and responsive girl, I create a positive atmosphere around me, attractive and inviting. After all, everyone who is next to me is filled with warm emotions and feelings.
I like animals a lot. At home I have a cat, a hamster and a parrot. I like to play with them and take care of them, they distract me then any problems and difficulties. I love winter, because you can ski, snowboard. I started to get involved in this at school and I really liked it. And I really love the New Year holidays. I love giving gifts, more than receiving them. I am en iven manager and I like to make people happy, to give them emotions and feel of holiday.
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a man who will never force me to always be with him, because he understands that everyone needs to spend some time on themselves. For whom my happiness will be his top priority. When you are upset about something, he will do everything to replace your tears with a smile. Only he can give you such advice, thanks to which all my problems at work will be resolved.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us