Kseniya    ID: 2129624
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  19/02/2002
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  170
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Freelancer
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Bolhrad, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian Partner, Partner Kseniya from Bolhrad
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I want to take full advantage of youth, I want to feel the taste of life, adventure, all kinds of joys. Now I only think that I need a life companion with whom I could feel great and enjoy his company. I have some ambitions and undeniable desires in my life. I will try to make sure that in old age I have something to remember, so that I am proud of myself and the life I have lived!
Interests:
I have a very busy schedule. I'm not one of those who like to lie on the couch watching a tv-show. I work as a freelancer, I play sports, and I try to learn something new every day. For example, I want to learn French. It seems to me that this is the most beautiful and melodious language. I am also fond of cooking. These are just the first steps, but I think that I will be able to create some unique and unforgettable dishes. I definitely know how to surprise!
Her Type of Man:
My man should have such a strong and stormy vital energy that it would be enough for me too. I want to feel his warmth, his tenderness and closeness every moment. I want to enjoy love, I want to feel the pace and beauty of this life. I must be sure that my future spouse will become a real protector for me, that at any moment next to him, he will warm and caress.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us