Kristina    ID: 2080791
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  19/06/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  161
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Nurse
Education:  High school
Religion:
 
Not Religious
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Cacak, Serbia
Most gorgeous women and man: Kristina from Cacak, Russian Partner Partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
if you ask me to describe myself, of course i will say all the best. But let me cut it short into one sentence.I am a person who believes in the good in people.I think that says it all about me. And if you ask my friend thay will tell you this she can't live without coffe
Interests:
Reading books, Music & Concerts, Party & Night Clubs, Shopping, Travelling
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and who will appreciate my own attempts at being witty. I'd like to meet someone who is ambitious and who likes that I am too. Someone who ' speak some language' someone with whom I feel connected and comfortable whether we're walking outside and just eating ice cream or at gala dinners. If you're reading this, that means all the pictures I forced my friends to take for my profile pictures actually worked! Aside from being a great friend, I am a big-time animal lover- I want to have a lot of them, I hope that's okay with you! I enjoy a good cheese platter and my motto is the stinkier the better. I'd love to get to know you if you're into taste-testing my questionable recipes and walking a lot of dogs.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us