Irina    ID: 1964782

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  40
Birth Date:  24/10/1980
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  172
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Psychologist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Widow
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Russian Partner Irina from Odessa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
When I'm in love I'm always kind, gentle and caring. I guess that comfort at home is one of the main things that can keep the marriage harmonious for many years. I dream of my soul mate, of course, exactly my half, because I think that a close friend makes me holistic. I enjoy cooking delicious food and making surprises. Actually, I think I get a little crazy when I love a man. I have wonderful parents who have been married for over 40 years, so I know the value of marriage. I have also an adult son, with whom I have great relationships. I support him in all his matters.
I enjoy travelling , have visited a lot of countries and find a special magic in studying another country’s culture. Of course, under quarantine conditions it becomes difficult but now I’ve got time to take up my second hobby, cooking.The thing I like best in cooking is its final result - to please my intimate friend with delicious food. So far my most successful dishes have been: Christmas cake and turkey in honey sauce with a crust.
Her Type of Man:
First of all I’d like my intimate friend to be able to support me. I am ready to devote myself entirely when I feel that I am appreciated and loved. Of course, this should be sincere relationship, without any mercantile intentions, because I give my soul to my beloved man. I want to introduce the man into my life, introduce him to my family, I am ready to scream when I am in love!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us