Eleonora    ID: 2214040
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  13/08/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  167
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Programmer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Partner Eleonora from Moscow
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm a programmer. I work for a software development company. My responsibilities include the development of software of an applied nature - accounting programs 'editors' messengers. Also, the creation of software for ERP and CRM systems like 1C, video and audio surveillance systems, fire extinguishing or fire alarm systems.My profession is very much in demand in the modern world. After all, without "smart" electronics, we can no longer imagine our life ❤️
Interests:
Because of my main job, I have many hobbies. I like to create decorative ornaments and do restoration of old things.Even the oldest furniture can be turned into modern and stylish. To keep myself in shape, I do fitness and running. I like to spend time on vacation with family or friends. I love cats and fish in the aquarium, I consider them an integral part of the family and home, as animals give joy and peace.I have recently mastered a new sport for myself. Kiting and yachting.🌸
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet an active man like me, who is not averse to spending a vacation, going hiking in the wild with the whole family or spending a vacation in the country, where the air is clean and only the sounds of nature are heard. The main quality that should be in a man is willpower, cordiality and responsibility for the family. Age and appearance do not matter much, the main thing is inner beauty and youth in the soul.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us