Anna    ID: 1807259
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  05/02/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Partner Anna from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
When i was a child my mother always said:"Be patient and you will get everything best in life ".I think the such positive expectations can bring only happiness! I grow up and still remember her words! Any situation always has several solutions, we just should be patient and choose the right one. I never loose hope and do my best to reach the goal!So, i am patiently looking for my love too-choose with my heart always! I have a strong wish and hope that here I’ll find what I’m searching for.
Interests:
fishing&hunting, movies, music&concerts, nature, travelling.
Her Type of Man:
I’m not looking for the perfect man ... I want to find NATIVE soul …I want him is reliable . I want to feel protected being next to him. With such man I will forget about fears. Together we can build our own save world, full of happiness , love!I would like to make heart beating faster of my man with my smile, look and my lovely voice!I will spoil my man with compliments, kisses, hugs))

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us