Anastasiya    ID: 2155537
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  29/12/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Photographer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Partner Anastasiya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am looking to create a family that will consist of at least two people. I am a humble person unless I need a discount or get hungry. I am nice and well-mannered, unless someone steps on my toe.I am optimistic and easy going. I love life as it is so bright and I enjoy each moment I have in life. Each second is the whole life, so I am not about wasting it for depression and bad mood.
Interests:
I am fond of pole dance and it is my passion. Also, I am fond of cooking and I am very good at it. I like everything considering my profession. I like reading and watching movies. I like animals. I like painting, getting out, I do fitness. I also love outdoor activities, spending time with my family and friends, travelling. I am a photographer, not a very famous one but I love what I do.
Her Type of Man:
I know that there are no perfect people in the world. And I don't want to find the perfect man. I simply want to find my man. A man who will also have a desire to be with me, share life with me in love, respect, trust, honesty. A man who still believes in love after everything he has lived through and who is ready for actions and steps to our meeting in real life!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us