Aleksandra    ID: 2082997

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  34
Birth Date:  16/02/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  168
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Partner Aleksandra from Moscow
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Here are some words about me! I am often told that I am kind. I can always listen to a person, console him and give practical advice. Friends even call me "Ambulance" because I know what needs to be said to ease the mental suffering of a person. I think well and quickly learn new things. Not knowing the notes, I learned to play the guitar, just remembered the chords that friends showed me.
What can I tell about my lifestyle? I try to lead to a healthy lifestyle, I do not eat animal products, constantly volunteers at any events and projects, and helps the needy and people in distress. I like loneliness, silence. There is no ideal lifestyle, each one has his own and unique. I like to read and to draw. Sometimes I go to the party, but it's rather rare. I also love sport and training.
Her Type of Man:
For me perfect man is a man who first of all thinks about a woman, secondly about children, and thirdly about mother-in-law, comedians joke. Moreover, arrogance and arrogance in words and deeds is not the best option. I appreciate politeness, restraint and, to some extent, timidity in a man. Are you look like my ideal man?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us