Anna    ID: 2148415
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  08/03/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Florist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  St.Petersburg, Russian Federation
Gorgeous single women and man: Russian-Federation dating partner Anna from St.Petersburg
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I believe that honesty is the best policy for everything we do. I always stay honest with myself and with others. I do not see any sense in pretending someone you are not or telling something that is not truth. I do not judge people who do like that but I really hope that eventually everyone will understand it. If everyone would be honest, the world would look another way.
Interests:
I believe that everything what we do, we have to do with passion. I have many hobbies and I like trying different activities in order to find my biggest passion. For now, I like to take part in theatre performances most of all. It is so exciting and interesting to play different characters, try to understand them, and live in another place for a while...
Her Type of Man:
My man must be self-confident, optimistic, good communicator, faithful, responsible and with good sense of humor. I feel that I cannot be in a relationship with a man who do not have interests, hobbies or passions. My man must be smart, kind, polite, respectful and have good manners. I want to be proud to be with my man.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us