Viktoriia    ID: 2096248
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  05/06/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  164
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Stylist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Warsaw, Poland
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Poland Partner Viktoriia from Warsaw
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
One person must live where his beloved lives. Relations at a distance cannot be maintained for a long time. I tested this on my own experience. Therefore, if we meet one day and realize that we want to be together, we will no longer have to leave for a long time. I know about sailors who have to spend months apart from their families. The military men, who do not choose where they have to serve. I guess, I don’t want a sailor or a military man. I want to fall asleep and wake up next to my loved one and so on until we will get bored) My eyes speak instead of a thousand words. Look into them and you will see that I am not capable of lying or betraying you
Interests:
reading, nature, walking outside
Her Type of Man:
My soul is very vulnerable. I am not one of those feminists who are ready to live alone, if only not to obey the man. For me, equal rights in a relationship are the same that to love and care equally. Everything else is just words. I can work and I can provide for myself, but if I need to set priorities, then family is the priority that will always be in the first place for me. I am a white rose that seems strong and independent, but it needs a garden in order to feel comfort and security. But most of all I need love.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us