Margarita    ID: 2145720
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  15/08/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  164
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Secretary
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2019
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Margarita from Odesa, Partner pretty Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I need a man's firm hand, man's love, man's affection. In general, I want to get a man who will make me happy, bring my life to a new level. I am a sincere, kind, extremely positive girl who believes in eternal love and destiny. I think that very soon I will still meet a person who will change my life beyond recognition, because change is what I strive for. If you choose me, then your life will become brighter, richer, more pleasant. I will gladly do my best to make you happy and satisfied.
Interests:
I work in a seaport, I work mainly with documents. I like my job, or at least it suits me. Now I'm more interested in the state of my personal life, in which a real man is sorely lacking. I am interested in saturating my life with adventures, interesting events, new people. I am interested in literature, poetry, art in general. I love cinema and music incredibly. I always follow trends and novelties, I don't miss practically anything. I dream of going to Switzerland, this country attracted with its weather, beautiful views from the window and clean lakes.
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a person with whom I can spend my life with dignity. I want to spend my life with an understanding person who knows what everyday difficulties are and knows how to cope with them.πŸ›ΌπŸ›΄. in men I value honesty decency, kindness and innocence. I believe that I can meet a worthy person here. πŸ₯°

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us