Daria    ID: 2109450
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  01/11/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  167
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Daria from St. Petersburg, Partner pretty Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am like milk chocolate, to get to know me better you need to remove the foil. I am caring, gentle, emotional, but at the same time very purposeful and hardworking. I am calm, inquisitive, romantic person. I am also tolerant and judicious, sociable and frivolous. What else? I'm open-minded, funny and a little restless. I love to be loved and love to give love in return. I love meeting new people and learning about their life and origins. I can almost always get along with strangers, and I like to make people feel comfortable in my presence.
Interests:
In my free time, I like to draw, compose music and, of course, learn more interesting things. I love going to the cinema, theaters, concerts, art museums. And I enjoy spending time in nature and camping, hiking, traveling, sports. I love walking in the moonlight. I love the sea, wind and surf, stars, sky. I love bowling, playing darts, watching races, swimming and trying to line dance!
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet a person who makes me happy every day, who appreciates me as a woman, and I deserve the place I deserve in his life, a man who loves to travel with me, and we are full of new experiences, who knows the value of life. I want to meet a kind, tactful, educated person. I want someone to research and share everything in life. Someone I can love, care for and support, and who can do the same for me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us