Anna    ID: 1801740
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  41
Birth Date:  22/12/1979
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  167
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Painter
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2001
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Rivne, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Anna from Rivne, Partner pretty Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My life is like a kaleidoscope of events. I am always looking for ways to develop. Traveling is my passion and my inspiration. Once I was lost in the city of Venice in Italy. That was last year in February. There was a carnival. I really dreamed of riding a gondola. But I got lost. I wanted to take a picture of the bridge, I turned around, and I forgot the way back))) Can you imagine? I was so scared. there are a lot of people around, masks, and I'm alone in an unfamiliar city. But then I gathered my thoughts and found the way. This story partially reflects my life. I am that girl who always finds a way out of the most difficult situations !!! I will be a beloved star for my beloved! Sincerity and honesty are important to me. I know that from the photo you don’t recognize the human soul. If I'm interesting to you, then you can always see me in a video chat. I will teach you to live positively and happily! Let's try?
Interests:
Biking Cars Nature Sports Travelling
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet a reasonable man of understanding which will, warm night, caring, passionate. The man with whom I will look in the same direction.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us