Elena    ID: 1966800

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  38
Birth Date:  30/12/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  162
Weight:  46
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Elena from Odesa, Partner, nice Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
A bright and positive blonde woman! If you want to find a person, who lives with the smile every day, it`s me!) I have a lot of life energy and appreciate family values. I like to meet with my friends and enjoy time with my lovely son! It`s amazing to have a positive character to enjoy every moment and have an opportunity to find happiness even in little things) My big smile is always with me!
I cannot imagine my life without the nature, without the places, which inspire me. My lifestyle is very active, so I like different sports. I like swimming because I live in such a nice city near the Black Sea) Sometimes I can play tennis, listen to the good music. I like books, they help me to relax and get into another world. Many things can give peace in my soul.
Her Type of Man:
I wouldn`t want to make a list of what is important) I`m not looking for an ideal man. I want to find someone, who will open my soul and new sides of love! Only with the right woman, the man will give true respect, understanding and love.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us