Alina    ID: 2118120

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  31
Birth Date:  04/05/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  164
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University (unfinished)
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Alina from Odessa, Partner, nice Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am very active and purposeful in this life. I got used to being independent early, from the age of 19 I live without parents and fully support myself and my education) The fact is that now I am getting a second education, according to the first I am a manager of the tourism area, but tourism is more of my hobby. Was in the Maldives, Bali, Sri Lanka, Cyprus, Greece, Spain, France, Austria, Germany, Italy, Czech Republic, Hungary, Turkey, Egypt, Emirates, Montenegro, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Poland, Czech Republic, etc. In some, several times. And I really like to talk, even here I think I wrote too much about myself) 😅
I like to watch movies art house, skate, take photos, draw
Her Type of Man:
I dream of a strong man who can be the head of our couple, take me in his arms and lead me through my whole life. But you can not only hold me, but also lean on me in difficult times. It will be great if you like to discuss interesting topics and share with me something new and unknown to me, I really love to learn and I want to learn with my partner. I love making people around me happy, so I hope you don't mind surprises?)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us