Marina    ID: 2014652

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  28
Birth Date:  16/06/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  172
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Social worker
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Marina from Kiev, Partner lone Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
This will be hard for you to predict me and I will admit that I like to amaze. This is not so necessary for me to be a leader in our society; it will be enough for me to be a person whom everyone will respect and value. Even being proposed to be a leader I will be against of this and I guess that this is because of the fear of taking serious decisions. I am trying not to give up and usually get everything I want. My character is simple and tolerant, and practically flawless. Calmness, the ability to compromise, lack of principle, cheerfulness, good nature, benevolence and honesty, patience, lack of conflict - these are the traits with which the character is gifted. I never quit halfway and always run errands. I make a lot of friends, although I try to spend time with only one, the one who was able to gain my trust. I have a gift - to quickly adapt to everything that happens and easily study all the unknown, but I try not to stand out from the crowd. I am disposed to tenderness, love, a
I am fond of watching different life hacks online and just recently started to try decoupage. I will admit that it demands from you to focus your attention, to train your muscles and brain, and this is one of the best distraction that I have ever had if not to count coloring too, I like it. I like reading novels and comics and when I was small I was even trying to make some comics myself. My friends and I are very worried about the pollution of environment, this is why we joined Environmental Activists Group where people like to pick litter, to collect things for recycling, clean beaches, discuss repairing old things instead of buying new and so on. I like jogging and also doing Zumba few times a week.
Her Type of Man:
I will badly treat indecisive and fearful men who are afraid to take the first steps. I can also avoid communicating with people who are trying to dominate others. I will agree to build a relationship only with a guy whom I can trust. Fleeting romances and unsuccessful courtship, this is not for me! I will never throw myself on the neck of a man I like until I properly test his feelings. In addition, I just really like the very process of long and beautiful courtship. I like to be in the center of attention, like to visit friendly parties and concerts, festivals and will be happy with a man who will share the same active way of life. This will be ideal if we both can lead a bright, colorful life. I hope our family nest will always be clean, comfortable and cozy thanks to our common efforts. Finally, giving my husband a lot of attention, giving him tenderness and affection, in return I expect the same.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us