Juliya    ID: 1783780
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  42
Birth Date:  14/07/1979
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  162
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2006,
Girl-2008
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Mariupol, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Juliya from Mariupol, Partner lone Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
i can easy adapt to the new people and a new situation, i know how to differ people by their psychological type and always try to find a unique way to a person i am interested in.. i was living in many different cities and always feel myself comfortable everywhere, i believe the secret of it is that my heart is open to world and the world is open at me.. i follow natural rules in life, i always rely on my intuition and it never lets me down..
Interests:
I was involved into the circus performances from 5 years old, it was my hobby and occupation till my earth twenties.. So, I am very sportive and plastic woman.. I practice yoga for many years and fond of meditations. Sport is my greatest hobby and i can't imagine my life without it.. i like to learn new tendencies about sport and healthy food and healthy diet is always in my life..
Her Type of Man:
As a mature person i look for a mature man. That one who knows what he wants from this life and knows how to get it.. Would be happy if my man listen to my opinion and would like us to take decisions together.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us