Ivana    ID: 1830580
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  41
Birth Date:  17/07/1979
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  167
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2009
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Gorgeous single women and man: Ivana from Belgrade, Partner lone Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
For myself, I can say, I have friendly character, I am communicative, I feel that I'm open minded, and I'm always smiling. One of my life's motto is, " a smile costs nothing, and it means a lot." I have a good sense of humor. I wish to find a special person, who would be my best friend, my real love, my protector and my lover. So now I trying to I find my ‘second half’, a person in which I can to fall in love and to create a happy family. That is my desire.
Interests:
Nature, sport, travelling, music, shopping
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet man who likes children and can be a good father, and best friend for my son. I think, I like men with whom could me feel safe and protected. I want him to love me and of course, I will love him. And moreover, I think that relationship should be based on respect. I believe in true love and i am ready to present with passion to my future soul mate. I dream of finding my happiness…

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us