Inna    ID: 68159

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  38
Birth Date:  05/12/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  165
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Restaurateur
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Lviv, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Inna from Lviv, Partner lone Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I always set goals for myself and don't give up until I achieve them. I am ready to work hard and overcome any obstacles on the path to success. My determination has helped me achieve many goals in my life and career. That's why I'm a restauranteur! I run a small restaurant in Ukraine! I easily find a common language with people. I enjoy communicating, sharing my ideas, and listening to others. My communication skills help me make connections and achieve success. I am an easy-going person, that's why it's always interesting and easy with me.
Relaxing with friends, reading, doing sports, doing Pole Dance
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationship and doesn't want to waste time on useless games. I believe in sincerity, openness, and willingness to share life with a partner. It is important to me that we are on the same page and ready to support each other in all situations. If you are also looking for something serious and are ready to start this journey together, I will be glad to learn more about you.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us