Aliona    ID: 1958102

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  21
Birth Date:  03/07/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  157
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  Student
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Aliona from Kharkov, Partner lone Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
One of my hobbies that became my job (and hope it will help me in the future even more) is DESIGN of interiors and houses. If once you see my house you will want me to be your wife to make your ( our house) the same cozy and comfy:). I actually spend every free time with a complete use I can’t be lazy in bed (don’t have anyone to cuddle and stay there any longer). I attended many courses if I was interested in improving my skills. Now I am still fond of FLOWERS and their place in making an interier very fresh and homely. That is why I attended courses of FLORISTS. At first I wanted flowers to be everywhere around me. But when I drank a water from a vase (accidentally) in the middle of the night I decided that there was too much :).
Cooking, Shopping, Nature, Sports and Travelling.
Her Type of Man:
If you are a MAN OF ACTIONS-be mine. I don’t believe just in nice sweet words. But maybe I didn’t hear right words to believe- you are right if you want to reassure me about it :). Maybe you can find something that melts my heart and be my sweet pill for the night. Would you accept this challenge?:). I want an ideal proportion of your TENDERNESS and PASSION toward me and between us.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us