Svetlana    ID: 1785607

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  48
Birth Date:  04/07/1974
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  165
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Medical Doctor
Education:  Medical degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Svetlana from Odesa, Partner in Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
If you had a look at my profile take a bit of time to learn more about me. If it seems to you that we have many common interests and the similar life visions , if our temperaments cross - drop me a line and, probably, we can get together in the nearest future)) I want to tell you that I’m intelligent and articulate. I can be at the top of a company and really enjoy smart discussions on different topics .I know well when to be tactful and expect from the others to have this trait as well. I’m free spirited and positive individual and do my best to surround myself with the interesting friends. I can be silent and a good listener if it is needed, helpful and understanding. So you can see I’m just a nice, easy-going person, who enjoys the simple things in life . I like staying at home cooking, reading, knitting, creating a house coziness…At the same tome I enjoy the wide range of outdoors activities : travelling ( I was lucky to visit many countries-it was unforgettable !), going on picn
I have many interests and they are as versatile as the life around us. I am fond of non-traditional methods of treatment . Our body is smarter than we think. I love to travel and to do selfie on the background of old monuments. It gives me the feeling of unity between people and history. From each city I always bring a souvenir - a small cup. I am a sport master in figure skating and I'm happy to continue to practice yoga and lead an active lifestyle. When I have such an opportunity I go hiking with my friends. You just have to love the life and you can easy find a lot of things that will bring you pleasure every day.
Her Type of Man:
I need a clever and well-educated man. I want him to have a good sense of humor and enjoy life even if it is gives us its difficulties. He must lead a healthy lifestyle and like sports. If you are a responsible and caring man I am here just for you!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us