Irina    ID: 1977427

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  42
Birth Date:  15/05/1981
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  174
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Art Historian
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Helsinki, Finland
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Irina from Helsinki, Partner in Finland
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
A woman girl should always have intrigue.I am sure that after talking to me, people perceive me differently. I look like an ordinary modest woman, but in fact my appearance conceals a fiery character and a great inner fire. I am a very purposeful woman and I achieve a lot of things in my life by myself. I am proud of the fact that I am not lazy and I am interested in trying and discovering something new. I believe that a person's life is only in the hands of a person and one should not hope for a miracle
Yoga, Art, Nature, Sports, travelling
Her Type of Man:
My man... I want to meet a man who will be like a rock... I want to feel always safe beside him. I want to meet a reliable man. The one whom I can trust. I want to be always confident in my man. And for sure! He should be optimistic) I don't like people who always complain) Are you ready to change your life and be happy with me?)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us